Meet the Staff

Dave Grove

Dave Grove

Executive Director

dgrove@harbisoncommunity.com

Raymond Cloutier

Raymond Cloutier

Development / Compliance / Facilities

rcloutier@harbisoncommunity.com

Danell "D" Gunter

Danell "D" Gunter

Athletics / Aquatics / Sport Camps

dgunter@harbisoncommunity.com

Elizabeth Foust-Drakeford

Elizabeth Foust-Drakeford

Front Desk

Scott Lynch

Scott Lynch

Facilities Maintenance

slynch@harbisoncommunity.com

Bruce Mike

Bruce Mike

Mechanic / Facilities Maintenance

Brad Gates

Brad Gates

Outside Maintenance

bgates@harbisoncommunity.com

Erik Hardy

Erik Hardy

Community Revenue / Safety / Inside Maintenance

ehardy@harbisoncommunity.com

Elizabet "Ellie" Nagler

Elizabet "Ellie" Nagler

Finance

enagler@harbisoncommunity.com

Rayona Benloss

Rayona Benloss

Customer Service

Ben Turner

Ben Turner

Aquatics

bturner@harbisoncommunity.com

Zach Edenfield

Zach Edenfield

Aquatics

zedenfield@harbisoncommunity.com

Jeremy Webb

Jeremy Webb

Maintenance Director

jwebb@harbisoncommunity.com

Get the Latest News!

Join our email list so you'll always have the latest community news.

Get the Latest News!

You have Successfully Subscribed!